🌙
 

Subscribe to the Taegis™ XDR Documentation RSS Feed at .

Learn more about RSS readers or RSS browser extensions.

What is Taegis XDR Preview?

profile settings


Preview mode provides access to new Taegis UI and features that will become part of production in the near future. Each user can opt in to try out the new features, or revert to the production stable environment as they wish. When a feature becomes generally available to all Taegis™ XDR users, it is removed from Preview.

Tip

Features that are currently in Preview are marked in the documentation with the following tag:

Opt In to Preview

Opt In to Preview

Opt In to Preview

To opt in to Preview:

  1. Select your user icon in the top right of the screen and choose User Profile & Settings.
  2. Under the Preview New Features section, select Preview.
  3. Your Preview preferences are saved to your account.

Note

By opting in to Preview, you gain access to all UI features currently in Preview; you cannot opt in to or out of specific features.

Opt Out of Preview

To revert to production stable and supported features only:

  1. Select your user icon in the top right of the screen and choose User Profile & Settings.
  2. Under the Preview New Features section, select Production stable and supported features only.
  3. Your Preview preferences are saved to your account.

Note

By opting out of Preview, you lose access to all UI features currently in Preview; you cannot opt in to or out of specific features.

 

On this page: